Broker Check

Our Team


Our Family practice is here to provide you with the tools and services needed to guide your family toward your financial goals.

Timothy Anselmi, CFP, CRPC

Financial Planner

(281) 880-9955

(281) 880-5288

tim.anselmi@lfg.com

Tim is a Wealth Planning Advisor who works with individuals to help them determine their life insurance, retirement, personal investing, and estate planning needs. He also works with small businesses and corporations to develop...

Read more

Nathan J. Harrison, CFP, CRPC

Financial Planner

(281) 880-9955

(281) 880-5288

nathan.harrison@lfg.com

Nathan joined Lincoln Financial Advisors in 2002. Nathan earned a B.B.A. degree in Marketing from Texas Tech University in 1999. Since joining he has earned both his Certified Financial Planner & Chartered Retirement Planning Counselor...

Read more

Tom Anselmi

Legacy Advisor

(281) 880-9955

(281) 880-5288

Tom.Anselmi@lfg.com

Tom is a former Legacy Advisor and remains connected to the firm in a support capacity. He moved into being a Legacy Advisor January 2019.  He also works with small businesses and corporations to develop employee benefit programs...

Read more

Michael Whitlark

Director of Operations

281-880-9955

281-880-5288

michael.whitlark@lfg.com

Mike joined Quest Agency in August of 2019, taking the position of Director of Operations. As the Director of Operations Mike is responsible for implementing strategic initiatives as well as overseeing day to day operations...

Read more

Hrini Sandoval

Practice Manager

281-880-9955

281-880-5288

hrini.sandovoal@lfg.com

Hrini joined Quest Agency in 2021. She brings 12 years of wealth management and client support as an experienced Practice Manager for Quest Agency.

Read more

Sandra Guardado

Senior Client Service Associate

281-880-9955

281-880-5288

sandra.guardado@lfg.com

Sandra Guardado joined Quest Agency in 2022, she brings over 7 years of experience combined working in the financial industry. She began her career in financial services in 2012 in Paramus, New Jersey.

Read more

Marisol Roldan

Administrative Assistant

281-880-9955

281-880-5288

marisol.roldan@lfg.com

Marisol joined Quest Agency in 2022. Marisol possesses 10+ years supporting C-level management as an experienced Administrative Assistant for Quest Agency.

Read more